We launch innovative projects

In the medical ecosystem of a unified digital platform
Order a presentation
  • Unified digital platform.MIS

    The best MIS in the country, 36 constituent entities of the Russian Federation have chosen the ECP.MIS to solve the problems of federal projects and digitalize regional healthcare.
    Since 2021, the version of the UDP.MIS 2.0 is available.

  • Unified digital platform. LIS

    We improve the quality of regional laboratory diagnostics, 864 laboratories in 18 regions of Russia entrust us with digitalization of business processes.
    Since 2021, the version of the UDP.LIS 2.0 is available.

  • Voice assistant

    The voice assistant makes out a house call and an appointment for vaccination, relieves contact centers by up to 50% and reduces the waiting time on the line by 2 times.

  • Services "K-vrachu"

    Regional portal of medical services "K-vrachu" is integrated with the Public Services Portal, provides patients with access to a wide range of services: appointment with a doctor, questionnaires, health diary, waiting list, attachment to the clinic, access to paid medical services.

Unified digital contour

Regional healthcare authorities need to digitize the industry in accordance with the federal project "Creation of an Digital contour of health care based on the Unified State Information System in the Healthcare Sector".  Unified digital platform is a comprehensive solution that ensures the region's timely achievement of key project indicators.

  • Electronic health record
    Electronic health record - a set of electronic personal medical records relating to one person, collected, transmitted and used by several medical organizations, falls into the integrated EHR. This is possible due to the integration of the product modules of the UDP with the Unified State Information System in the Healthcare Sector.
  • Preferential medication supply
    Management of the dispensing of preferential drugs: from the purchase and accounting of medicines to the formation of an electronic prescription and interaction with pharmacies. The system allows you to receive operational statistical reporting, as well as to plan drug residues.
  • Patients with cardiovascular diseases
    The patient enters the CSD register automatically, based on the established diagnosis during the provision of medical care. The doctor receives signal information about the patient when the results of diagnostic and instrumental studies deviate from the normative ones.
  • Telemedicine consultations
    The module is available to all medical organizations. FAPs actively use video and audio conferencing, text telemedicine consultations.
  • Cancer patients
    Remote questioning and screening planning depending on the assigned risk group. The subsystem provides monitoring of the health status of patients with oncological diseases, routing at all stages of medical care, integrates with VIMIS in the direction of Oncology.
  • Preventive medical care
    The product complex, which includes two modules "Medical checkup and preventive examinations" and "Medical supervision". It provides coverage of the population with preventive medical care by age and professional categories, observation of patients suffering from chronic diseases, functional disorders and other conditions.
  • Patient flow management
    The subsystem provides access to accurate information about the employment of doctors and the needs of the population for medical services. A unified database and the use of online technologies allows real-time management of patient flows at all levels.
  • Pregnancy monitoring
    Pregnancy register. Maintaining a record of the patient's passage of prenatal and perinatal screening studies. Automatic calculation of the risk group for miscarriage.
Implementation and operation
  • Solution cost
    The cost is calculated individually and depends on the specifics of implementation in the region: population size, number of medical organizations and automated workstations of users, regional integration map. Leave a request and we will contact you within 24 hours.
  • Implementation period
    The installation of the system in the region takes about two weeks. After that, the introduction of the system into the work of medical organizations begins. The duration depends on the number of users and ranges from two to four months.
  • Implementation volume
    The products that are part of the Unified digital platform are being introduced throughout the region. At the stage of the pilot project, at the request of the regional healthcare authorities, several separate medical organizations can be connected.
  • Development and maintenance
    80% of the tasks are shared, and the costs for them are distributed proportionally between the regions using the Unified digital platform.
  • The educational center
    More than 1000 training events are held annually in each region. Training is possible in full-time and remote modes: seminars, webinars, workshops.
  • Technical support
    Three lines of technical support: from consultation to prompt error elimination. The system reliability is monitored around the clock.
Request a presentation

The presentation will be sent to the specified email address within two business days. If you did not receive the presentation within the specified time — check the "Spam" folder

Consent to receive mailing lists with presentation materials
Ignat Elovikov
Project Director
+7 (904) 849 73 67

Запускаем инновационные проекты

В медицинской экосистеме единой цифровой платформы
Заказать демонстрацию
  • Единая цифровая платформа.МИС

    Лучшая МИС в стране, 36 субъектов РФ выбрали ЕЦП.МИС для решения задач федеральных проектов и цифровизации регионального здравоохранения.
    C 2021 г. доступна версия ЕЦП.МИС 2.0.

  • Единая цифровая платформа.ЛИС

    Повышаем качество региональной лабораторной диагностики, 864 лаборатории в 18 регионах России доверяют нам цифровизацию бизнес-процессов.
    C 2021 г. доступна версия ЕЦП.ЛИС 2.0.

  • Единая цифровая платформа.BI

    Инструмент медицинской бизнес-аналитики, автоматизирует сбор и обработку данных из ЕГИСЗ с последующей интерактивной визуализацией. Органы управления здравоохранением получают аналитическую панель, удобный инструмент для подготовки регламентных отчетов и гибкую настройку аналитики данных.

  • Сервисы «К врачу»

    Региональный портал медицинских услуг «К врачу» интегрирован с порталом Госуслуг, предоставляет пациентам доступ к широкому набору сервисов: запись к врачу, анкетирование, дневник здоровья, лист ожидания, прикрепление к поликлинике, доступ к платным медицинским услугам.

Единый цифровой контур

Региональным органам здравоохранения необходимо провести цифровизацию отрасли в соответствии с федеральным проектом «Создание единого цифрового контура в здравоохранении на основе ЕГИСЗ».  Единая цифровая платформа — комплексное решение, которое обеспечивает своевременное достижение регионом ключевых показателей проекта.

  • Электронная медицинская карта
    Электронная медицинская карта — совокупность электронных персональных медицинских записей, относящихся к одному человеку, собираемых, передаваемых и используемых несколькими медицинскими организациями попадает в интегрированную ЭМК. Это возможно благодаря интеграции продуктовых модулей ЕЦП с ЕГИСЗ.
  • Льготное лекарственное обеспечение
    Управление отпуском льготных препаратов: от закупки и учета медикаментов до формирования электронного рецепта и взаимодействия с аптеками. Система позволяет получать оперативную статистическую отчетность, а также осуществлять планирование остатков лекарственных средств.
  • Больным сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями
    Пациент попадает в регистр БКС автоматически, на основании установленного диагноза при оказании медицинской помощи. Врач получает сигнальную информацию по пациенту при отклонении результатов диагностических и инструментальных исследований от нормативных.
  • Телемедицинские консультации
    Модуль доступен для всех медицинских организаций. ФАПами активно используются видео и аудиоконференции, текстовые телемедицинские консультации.
  • Онкологическим больным
    Дистанционное анкетирование и планирование скрининга в зависимости от присвоенной группы риска. Подсистема обеспечивает контроль состояния здоровья больных онкологическими заболеваниями, маршрутизацию на всех этапах оказания медицинской помощи, интегрируется с ВИМИС по направлению Онкология.
  • Профилактическая медицинская помощь
    Продуктовый комплекс, который включает два модуля «Диспансеризация и профилактические осмотры» и «Диспансерное наблюдение». Он обеспечивает охват населения профилактической медицинской помощью по возрастным и профессиональным категориями, наблюдение пациентов, страдающих хроническими заболеваниями, функциональными расстройствами и иными состояниями.
  • Управление потоками пациентов
    Подсистема предоставляет доступ к точной информации о занятости врачей и потребности населения в медицинских услугах. Единая база данных и использование онлайн-технологий позволяет в режиме реального времени управлять потоками пациентов на всех уровнях.
  • Мониторинг беременных
    Регистр беременных. Ведение карты прохождения пациентом пренатальных и перинатальных скрининговых исследований. Автоматический расчет группы рисков по невынашиванию беременности.
Внедрение и эксплуатация
  • Стоимость решений
    Стоимость рассчитывается индивидуально и зависит от особенностей внедрения в регионе: численности населения, количества медицинских организаций и автоматизированных рабочих мест пользователей, карты региональных интеграций. Оставьте заявку, и мы свяжемся с Вами в течение суток.
  • Срок внедрения
    Инсталляция системы в регионе занимает около двух недель. После этого начинается внедрение системы в работу медицинских организаций. Длительность зависит от количества пользователей и составляет от двух до четырех месяцев.
  • Объем внедрения
    Продукты, входящие в состав Единой цифровой платформы, внедряются на территории всего региона. На этапе пилотного проекта по заявке органов регионального здравоохранения могут быть подключены несколько отдельных медицинских организаций .
  • Развитие и сопровождение
    80% задач являются общими, и затраты по ним распределяются пропорционально между регионами, использующими Единую цифровую платформу.
  • Учебный центр
    В каждом регионе ежегодно проводится более 1000 обучающих мероприятий. Обучение возможно в очном и дистанционном режимах: семинары, вебинары, практикумы.
  • Техподдержка
    Три линии технической поддержки: от консультации до оперативного устранения ошибок. Мониторинг безотказности системы ведется круглосуточно.
Заказать демонстрацию

Формат демонстрации подбирается индивидуально: удалённые демонстрации, выезд в регион заказчика или показ системы в одном из базовых регионов. Преимущества есть у каждого варианта.

Игнат Еловиков
Директор проектов
+7 (904) 849 73 67