RT Medical information systems is a joint venture of the leaders of the digital healthcare market - JSC “RT Labs” (a 100% subsidiary of “Rostelecom”) and the “SWAN” group of companies, which has united the best solutions of the largest developers of medical information systems. The consolidation of competencies allowed us to form a product portfolio that became part of the Unified digital platform in Healthcare.

Combining the accumulated experience and best practices opened up new opportunities and made it possible to improve the quality of services and the relevance of services for the regions within the framework of the federal project "Creation of the Digital Contour of  Health Care based on the unified state information system in the healthcare sector (USISHS)".

The Unified digital platform is integrated with the Unified State Information System in the Healthcare Sector (USISHS), provides automation of the main processes of medical institutions, as well as the exchange of information between regional and federal information resources in the treatment and diagnostic process. Thus, a unified online space is being formed in the country's healthcare system, doctors receive comfortable working conditions according to the principles of "lean" production, and patients receive timely medical care.

RT MIS has become the largest supplier of high-tech information medical services for the state, business and people, as well as the largest IT team in the digitalization of healthcare in Russia. The company's decisions become trends and form the basis of federal roadmaps.

The development plan of RT MIS for 2020–2024 contains several key areas, including the development of B2B and B2C segments, expanding the service portfolio for corporate clients, and creating an ecosystem of medical products and services. We set ourselves promising goals - to increase the share of presence to 50% of Russian regions and to cover 60% of the country's population with services. To accomplish the assigned tasks, a strong team of like-minded people was formed. The priority area remains the development of human capital, the creation of the most comfortable conditions for highly qualified personnel.

Artem Loginov
General Director of RT MIS

Setting trends in digital healthcare

Being a leader is honorable and responsible. We consistently hold the first positions in the industry for the quality of solutions. We introduce innovative solutions into the practice of medical organizations, they turn into trends and form the basis of federal projects.

Action is behind every word

Reliability is one of the first associations of company employees with RT MIS and a key value in communicating with the customer. We are responsible for the result of each project.  

Improving the services of the future for today

We develop solutions, the functionality of which is wider than the minimum required - this allows us to be one step ahead. The expertise of the employees transforms innovative solutions into trends and sections of federal projects.  

We visualize results and strive for development

Digitalization of healthcare and team development are in the focus of our attention. Working with federal projects, we shape the digital future of Russian healthcare every day. Today - ideas, and tomorrow - real services that make medical care more accessible.

We trust colleagues, customers, users

We build effective business communications based on honesty and openness. We are aware of everyone's contribution to solving a common problem, we respect professional opinion and support initiatives.  

2020
Medical and laboratory information systems have been developed on the basis of two product lines from SWAN and RT LABS. Product solutions are registered under the name UDP.MIS and UDP.LIS and are being developed within the contour of the Unified digital platform. Implementation of systems in the Republic of Adygea, start of implementation work in other regions.
2019
The largest in the field of digital healthcare RT MIS team was created, which included more than 500 specialists in 10 territorial divisions of Russia. The key task of the company is to unify the product line and develop a unified effective set of tools for the digitalization of regional healthcare.
2018
RIAMS "ProMed" is used in 11 regions of Russia and 4 regions of Kazakhstan. The company's solutions cover all sections of medical care: polyclinic, hospital, laboratory and instrumental diagnostics, ambulance and others.
2017
The regional medical information system "RT Labs", as a regional segment of the Unified State Information System in the Healthcare Sector, automates the main business processes of medical institutions in 16 constituent entities of the Russian Federation. The central archive of medical images provides access to diagnostic materials, allows them to exchange and conduct remote consultations in a unified information and diagnostic environment.
Show all history

РТ Медицинские информационные системы — совместное предприятие лидеров рынка цифрового здравоохранения — АО «РТ Лабс» (100% дочерняя компания «Ростелекома») и группы компаний «СВАН», которое объединило лучшие решения крупнейших разработчиков медицинских информационных систем. Консолидация компетенций позволила сформировать продуктовый портфель, который вошел в состав Единой цифровой платформы в здравоохранении.

Объединение накопленного опыта и лучших практик открыло новые возможности и позволило повысить качество услуг и актуальность сервисов для регионов в рамках реализации федерального проекта «Создание единого цифрового контура в здравоохранении на основе единой государственной информационной системы в сфере здравоохранения (ЕГИСЗ)».

Единая цифровая платформа интегрирована c Единой государственной информационной системой в сфере здравоохранения (ЕГИСЗ), обеспечивает автоматизацию основных процессов медицинских учреждений, а также обмен информацией между региональными и федеральными информационными ресурсами в лечебно-диагностическом процессе. Таким образом, в здравоохранении страны формируется единое онлайн пространство, врачи получают комфортные условия труда по принципам «бережливого» производства, пациенты — своевременную медицинскую помощь.

РТ МИС стал крупнейшим поставщиком высокотехнологичных информационных медицинских сервисов для государства, бизнеса и людей, а также крупнейшей IT-командой в отрасли цифровизации здравоохранения России. Решения компании становятся трендами и ложатся в основу федеральных дорожных карт.

План развития РТ МИС на 2020–2024 годы содержит несколько ключевых направлений, среди которых — развитие B2B и B2C сегментов, расширение сервисного портфеля для корпоративных клиентов, создание экосистемы медицинских продуктов и сервисов. Мы ставим перед собой перспективные цели — увеличить долю присутствия до 50% регионов России и охватить сервисами 60% населения страны. Для выполнения поставленных задач сформировали сильную команду единомышленников. Приоритетным направлением остается развитие человеческого капитала, создание максимально комфортных условий для высококвалифицированных кадров.

Артем Логинов
Генеральный директор РТ МИС

Задаем тренды цифрового здравоохранения

Быть лидером — почетно и ответственно. Мы стабильно удерживаем первые позиции в отрасли по качеству решений. Внедряем инновационные решения в практику работы медицинских организаций, они превращаются в тренды и ложатся в основу федеральных проектов.

За каждым словом — действия

Надёжность — одна из первых ассоциаций с РТ МИС сотрудников компании и ключевая ценность в общении с заказчиком. Мы несем ответственность за результат каждого проекта.  

Учим сервисы будущего работать сегодня

Мы разрабатываем решения, функционал которых шире минимально необходимого — это позволяет быть на шаг впереди. Экспертность сотрудников трансформирует инновационные решения в тренды и разделы федеральных проектов.  

Видим результат и стремимся к развитию

Цифровизация здравоохранения и развитие команды находятся в фокусе нашего внимания. Работая с проектами федерального масштаба, мы ежедневно формируем цифровое будущее российского здравоохранения. Сегодня — идеи, а завтра — реальные сервисы, делающие медицинскую помощь доступнее.

Доверяем коллегам, заказчикам, пользователям

Мы строим эффективные деловые коммуникации, основанные на честности и открытости. Мы осознаем вклад каждого в решение общей задачи, уважаем профессиональное мнение и поддерживаем инициативы.  

2020
На основе двух продуктовых веток от СВАН и РТ ЛАБС разработаны медицинская и лабораторная информационные системы. Продуктовые решения зарегистрированы под названием ЕЦП.МИС и ЕЦП.ЛИС и развиваются в контуре Единой цифровой платформы. Внедрение систем в республике Адыгея, старт работ по внедрению в других регионах.
2019
Создана крупнейшая в сфере цифрового здравоохранения команда РТ МИС, в которую вошло более 500 специалистов в 10 территориальных подразделениях России. Ключевая задача компании - унифицировать продуктовую линейку и выработать единый эффективный набор инструментов для цифровизации регионального здравоохранения.
2018
РИАМС «ПроМед» используется в 11 регионах России и 4 областях Казахстана. Решения компании охватывают все разделы оказания медицинской помощи: поликлинику, стационар, лабораторную и инструментальную диагностику, скорую медицинскую помощь и другое.
2018
Региональная медицинская информационная система «РТ Лабс» в качестве регионального сегмента ЕГИСЗ автоматизирует основные бизнес-процессы медучреждений в 16 субъектах Российской Федерации. Центральный архив медицинских изображений обеспечивает доступ к диагностическим материалам, позволяет обмениваться ими и проводить удаленные консультации в единой информационно-диагностической среде.
Показать всю историю
Пресс-центр
Рассылка пресс-релизов
Согласие на рассылку
Дарья Вяткина
Пресс-секретарь